Public Contributions

You can open your project to public contributions, which you approve or deny at your convenience.

To enable this feature, open your project privacy settings.

Below the general privacy options, turn on the switch "Open to public contributions." This will activate an "Add a memory" button on your public facing project.

Whenever a contributor uploads a memory, it will show up in a "Review Contributions" section and you will be notified via e-mail to approve (or deny) before the content becomes a part of your project.